Our Staff

Leigh Pearce
Chief Executive
Leigh.pearce@nationwidefoundation.org.uk

Sam Stewart
Head of Programmes
Samantha.stewart@nationwidefoundation.org.uk

Gary Hartin
Programme Manager for Backing Community-Led Housing
Gary.hartin@nationwidefoundation.org.uk

Jonathan Lewis
Programme Manager for Nurturing Ideas to Change the Housing System
Jonathan.lewis@nationwidefoundation.org.uk

Bridget Young
Programme Manager for Transforming the Private Rented Sector
Bridget.young@nationwidefoundation.org.uk
Monday - Thursday

Natalie Tate
Communications, Policy and Public Affairs Manager
Natalie.tate@nationwidefoundation.org.uk
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Joanna Sheppard
Operations Support Officer
Joanna.sheppard@nationwidefoundation.org.uk
Monday - Thursday

The Nationwide Foundation is a registered charity (no 1065552) and a registered company limited by guarantee in England & Wales (no. 3451979) - Cookies and privacy